Chat About Body Confidence

Hello Readers!

It’s Mel, and today’s post is about body confidence.

I see everyone in the world as beautiful, each and every one of you and I don’t think that there is a ‘perfect’ size.. No one should have to feel like they have to look a certain way.
Honestly, every body shape is beautiful, I see nothing at all wrong with being different to what others expect you to be.. After all different makes you unique.

I see a lot of people trying to lose weight to fit in with their friends who are skinny, when society classifies being overweight or obese as bad.
Everyone is beautiful, but because they have something different to everyone else, its targeted and mocked. Can’t we live in a world where no one was disrespected because of their weight, race, religion..ect.

Mel x

2 thoughts on “Chat About Body Confidence

  1. I loved this post. Recently I’ve been really self conscious about my weight and worrying about how all my friend are really skinny (some being people who never gain weight no matter what they eat) and it’s being really worrying me. This post has made me realise I’m perfect the way I am xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

