Accepting Others

Hello Readers!

It’s Mel, and today I want to talk about accepting others.

Today, I was at an event for my siblings school, in my little sisters class is a particular child who is girl but was originally born a boy.
My mum said “That girl is originally a boy but wants to be a girl and everyone in her class calls her a girl and it warms my heart to see that”

Hearing that was the sweetest thing ever, at a young age this girl has already been accepted by her class.

Accepting other for what they want to be is the most heartwarming thing ever.
What’s so bad about finding who you are?
We need love, not hate.

Mel x

Leave a Reply

