Organising

Hello Readers!

It’s Mel, and its been a while. Sorry that it’s been so long, I didn’t really have much to blog about. Anyways, today I want to talk about organising.

I love organising and decorating things, particularly my room. I feel so homely when I have a well planned cosy room. I do like warm colours for my room because then I feel warm. 

That’s properly why I love winter, I love being cosy and having the heating on. 

What is your favourite season?

Sorry this is quite a bad post, ill see you guys soon.

Mel x

Leave a Reply

